About Me

My name is Christa. No it’s not short for Christina. No it’s not spelled with a K

I was born on June 27th. Having a birthday when the weather is nice – one of the best things ever.

I’m 29 years old. I’ll always be a kid at heart.

I live in east central Ohio. Living here means the weather is bipolar.

I’m 4’7″ tall. Yep, I’m short.

I’m the middle child. Yep, being the middle child sucks.

I have 2 brothers. One is about 5 years older than I am, the other is 1 year younger than I am.

I’m an aunt to a little girl. I’m also a step-aunt to a little girl and a little boy.

My hair is dyed. It has been red, orange, pink, yellow, blue, green, blue/red/purple, blonde, black…I think that’s all!

My hairstyle was a mohawk, but I recently shaved all my hair off. My hair is finally growing back, so I’m going to try a 1920’s style bob.

I have 6 earrings. There’s 2 in my right ear and 4 in my left ear.

I have 1 nose ring. In the right side of my nose.

I have 6 tattoos. I have two on my left arm, one on my right arm, one under my bust, one on my right leg and one on my butt.

I’m a Vegan. [Recipes]

I have 1 dog, her name is Carrie. Odie became a puppy angel in late 2015.

I have 1 cat, his name is Ash. Stinky became a kitty angel in late 2015.

Religion: Atheist feminism

Poltical Views: Anarcha-feminism

I sew.

I paint.

I take pictures. I take pictures of everything, which I’m sure annoys my friends.

I love photography. It’s something I became interested in during high school.

I love the city of Pittsburgh (PA). I fell in love with the city the first time I visited. Plus they have the best live music venues ever.

I love music. I listen to a lot of punk, but in my little music collection I have a bit of everything.